Oh miss Elizabeth!

Since I’ve discovered TULI’s skins I’m still impressed. Always couldn’t stop staring at them but I never wear them that often to make them my main skins – since now. I was terrible curious and unpatien when I first time saw new up-coming face – Elizabeth. The lips catched my eyes and I couldn’t wait (and btw they are die for but about that later).
Tuli confessed that she doesn’t know what “release date” mean – but she did it !! She just released new face yesterday. And now let me tell you all love words I have for Tuli!

 

Let’s start with body. Wich every new generation (or faces if you want to call it like that) body was improved and now (at least for me) is perfect! Body shading is very rich and surprisingly realistic. Every more and frecklace is stunning and tummy is just perfect!

That what made me so curious and unpatient is my fav and the most important part of every skin – the lips. They catched my eyes and won my heart – it’s love from the first sight. In every 5 tones wich Tuli offers lips looks lovely (my fav in Cocoa Shy). Face still has that “TULI’s looks” (wich we all adore so much) but realistic elements make for me the best from all TULI’s skins. ‘Elizabeth” is aviable in 5 skin tones (on the pic from the left tanned, sunkissed, light and fair) and in 15 make-ups (all with freckles and non freckles versions and different eyebrow colours).

I confess – I’m in love with another skins! Tadaaah skin crisis is blooming! Here’s my little impression about miss Elizabeth:

Important infos:
Where: @ Main Store (click!)
Name: Elizabeth
Options: 5 skin tones/15 make-ups/freckles/nofreckles/3 eyebrow colours/copy

~Flow

4 Responses to “Oh miss Elizabeth!”


  1. 1 Jula Carnell August 19, 2008 at 12:11 pm

    I think Im going to have to pop over to Tuli. I went over before and it was so dark that I walked out again and yes I did change to daylight :).

    Skins look lovely and have heard so many rave reviews about them. Will wander over later.

    Skins seems to be my biggest spend at the moment and it doesnt matter what I buy I always go back to my redgrave.

    Im hoping you have changed my mind,

    Jula x

  2. 2 flutterdabutter August 19, 2008 at 12:43 pm

    Thank you very much for your time to read my review!
    Indeed WindLight makes skins and avatarts looks odd but I will post soon my own WL settings in wich every skins looks good 🙂
    Well I completly understand you -I also have one skin and no matter what I’m always coming back to that one (not av. unfortunately and would love to have more make-ups) but I like trying new skins and depend of my mood changing them often 😉
    xoxo
    F.

  3. 3 Farm Heroes Saga hack unlimited lives April 1, 2014 at 1:54 pm

    This particular cemetery is a favorite haunt of ghost hunters who claim to see spirits lurking
    among the trees in the late evenings and at nighttime.
    shaughs  shauled  shavers  shavies  shaving  shawing
     shawled  sheafed. monies   monish   monism   monist   monkey   monody
      montes   months.

  4. 4 Floppy Wings February 29, 2016 at 3:54 am

    What’s up, this weekend is fastidious designed for me,
    since this time i am reading this fantastic informative article here at my house.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 46,255 skin lovers

