it’s out ! new resolution!

Something around July Kuja Akina amazed us with her stunning skins under the [oBscene]. We loved then and we still do but there were some voices about too muscular belly and body shading. Taadaaah – Kuja was hearing and there are they – new and improved skins – new resolution.
New body shading, 15 new amazing make-ups (about that a bit later) and improved lips – one how easy word – wow! To choose in 3 yummy tones (especially tone 3). Kuja spoiled us and trying more!
As you can see under ‘new body’ is very natural and will suit perfectly now not only skinny and atlethic avis.

 I already loved make-ups in ‘old’ skins but now Kuja became my make-up SLgod! For speciall attention deserve make-up named VESTA – best (and for me the very first) reall smoky eyes make-up !! Apart of smoky eyes you will find stunning and even a bit runaway – couture make-ups like HRAG, ADEN or CHAM wich for me will perfect work for up-coming fall season (I will wear make-ups like thise in SL – because I CAN). There is 15 wonderfull make-ups and to show them perfectly I would have to post here 100 pictures so I made a collage of my favs part of faces from new resolutions:

Important news:
Where: the [oBscene] main store
Name: new resolution
Options: 15 make-ups/3 skin tones

~Flow

3 Responses to “it’s out ! new resolution!”


  1. 1 Creamy August 23, 2008 at 1:31 pm

    Ooohh yay you have a skin blog, I’ll put a link to mine 🙂

  2. 2 Shir Dryke August 25, 2008 at 6:51 pm

    Ohh. Okay that does look really good. Should really try to see this inworld at some point.

  3. 3 flutterdabutter August 25, 2008 at 8:45 pm

    Ah thankies Creamie 😀 and Yay I have readers !!

    I told ya so Shir 😛 they are awsome !


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 46,255 skin lovers

