Colorfull make up in such gray and boring day, anyone? LionSkins

I confess – I’m totally addicted to runway and etraordinary make-ups and yes – I do wear them almost every day, in SL of course. How many I can have them? Hundreds. Today I’d like to intruduce you (ok not so new anymore but anyway) new skin from LionSkin – Suzana.

Not so long ago Lion Jonesford released brand new line of skins called Suzana – bang ! new love. If I would have to describe those skins in few words it would be: extremly realistic body, bunch of make-ups and extraordinary style. Suzana comes in few skin tones (like fair, pale, sunkissed and etc) and also in freckles versions plus stunning beast faces. In every skin I feature is some part I love the most and here are definetly make-ups. On the collage under I show you my fav parts of them:

Handpainted and artistic eyes make-ups in whole colours pallete. Masterpieces I can say. If you need inspiration or just something to cheer you up go and check them. Bunch of make ups and also great old line of skins by talented Lion Jonesford can be found at her Mainstore . Do I have to say more? Just go and try it and have fun.

Flutter

0 Responses to “Colorfull make up in such gray and boring day, anyone? LionSkins”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 46,255 skin lovers

