La Sylphide is Lush

I’m going to keep this post short and sweet because I am really tired.  

I (well, my Alt) was lucky enough to win the beautiful skin on the lucky chair at La Sylphide today.  I could not believe how amazing this skin looks on her shape, I am going to have to buy her a whole set.  I just love it when you get pleasantly surprised by a skin, this Avatar’s shape is very quirky, it’s the Sugar Blue shape from Lemon (I’m not sure it is still available.  I really love this shape but it can be hard to find a skin which suits, it’s part of the fun for me with this avatar though 🙂

Beautiful dark red lipstick and vivid green eyeshadow, “red and green shouldn’t be seen”?  Not in this case. LOVE!

lasylphide_002

lasylphide_001

This is the previous La Sylphide lucky chair skin, the Barbie, retro 80s style…I think it looks amazing!

lasylphide_003

lasylphide_004

1 Response to “La Sylphide is Lush”


  1. 1 Abra Exonar October 15, 2008 at 1:06 am

    You look beautiful!! I never did get that La Sy 1st lucky chair skin so it’s my first time getting a good look at it- the blue eyeliner is a-mazing! <3<3


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 46,255 skin lovers

