Dolly face Willow by Rockberry

Rockerry was on the Feed so often since such long time – I just had to try it. Rockberry offers photorealistic skins in very good quiality and affordable pirces. Oh one more thin – they are just brilliant!

I’m pretty young (19) and always when I’m choosing skin for myself (so called ‘main skin’) I always want to show it up – no I’m not saying that other skins look old but not every has something ‘that’ wich makes you looj youth and fresh. Willow has it – it’s not newest release but definetly my fav skin from Rockberry.
Of course I heart not only beautiful faces (freckles! /me dies) but extremly softly and nicely detailed body.

If it’s about face it’s a reall doll! Freckles plus stunnig blushes cheeks and cute make-ups …. I’m in. Willow skin is offered in three skin tones – every with light or dark eyebrows. There is 6 makeups in each packed – 600L for pack. Yes !! Six skins for 600L (I usually do not write about price but come on! It’s hell cheap and skins are so worth more!). Here three of my favs makeups:

Now go, shopping 🙂 Rockberry skins you can find here.

F.

0 Responses to “Dolly face Willow by Rockberry”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 46,255 skin lovers

