Love Glanz *winks*

I visited the Glanz store today to find some tights and look what I found…the most beautiful group gift skins.  You need to join the group and then you will see the signs for the skins in the store.  You touch the signs with your tag active and here is what you receive.

I am in SLove.  They come in 2 tones with or without the pretty beauty mark below the mouth.  I LOVE beauty marks, I wish I had one around my lip in RL.

glanz 1

.::Glanz::. Skin.koharu – pale.Red

This tone comes with 2 different eyeliner styles.  I think this is my favourite.

glanz 2

.::Glanz::. Skin.koharu – Pink . BM (group gift)

Also worn,
Lingerie from Pixel Dolls (group gift)
*barberyumyum*11(M)/honey, yumyum (120L)

0 Responses to “Love Glanz *winks*”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 46,264 skin lovers

