“Kalista mean beautiful one”

I’m late, exams time, HoL , forgive me…

In late Januar 2008 Tuli released S5 skin series -that’s how I discovered Tuli. She put generously  into her group one makeup in all skin tones as gift and then I fall into her skins and “concept” of SL skins. Creamy skintones, slightly different face and makeups than in skins I previously tried. I’ve been in love!
Now, almost a year after that release Tuli revamped her s5 skins line and released it in 3 skintones with 21 makeups in each. She had running the contest for the skin name – Elysium Rayna who won the contest named the line Kallista, meaning beautiful one.
Almost everything on the skin was imrpoved and changed but whole face (with lips and eyebrows wich were characteristic for s5) stayed the same.Take a look on new body and details:

kalistaone

In 21 new makeups you will find so famous and fav “lace” makeup and also “tears” makeup in 3 options (emo and high drama <3!).  Even if some of the details were improved too whole face still reminds me of s5 wich I loved so much:

kalista2

Kallista can be found @ Journey. Go check it yourself! You will fall in love with Tuli again…

1 Response to ““Kalista mean beautiful one””


  1. 1 Candace January 20, 2009 at 4:19 am

    Those skins are gorgeous…but I must ask….where is that hair from?! I love it, its unique and beautiful!


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 46,255 skin lovers

