Little announcement again *grins*

I’ve been told the other day that I am not supporting smaller designers. Maybe it’s somehow true but it’s rather lack of time and really big skin market than my ignorance but it made to consider it.
After queit long absence (January was really hectic, school and suddenly HoL action) I am back with full of godies.
To make blog a bit more interesting and not just ordinary reviews place I decided to start 2 new kinds of posts:

  1. Spotted! posts about new and promising designers/stores wich have never been featured on feeds or in my opinion didn’t get enought attention so in that series you will find not only brand new stores.
  2. Love affair with.. There is plenty of stores wich I already blogged or really would want to but time is not letting me. In that series you will find short, mostly based on pics posts about one choosen skin/makeup.

Starting today firt first Spotted! post. Stay tuned.

❤ F.

Ps. Some new girl will join !Skin Love! team, but now shush!

0 Responses to “Little announcement again *grins*”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 46,255 skin lovers

