Imagen Valentine Gift Skins

Hiii, remember me…it’s Creamy!  I’ve been so swamped with my other blog I’ve been neglecting my duties over here- woops!

So, I’m going to spam this blog now with all the gorgeous free/1L skins available at the moment.

Today I’m showing the limited edition valentine skin available at the Imagen store for 1L each tone

The Lia Valetine skin comes in 4 tones (I forgot to photograph one of them..DOH!).  You get the idea how beautiful they are…I am absolutely in LOVE with them.  The brows are tintable which is why mine are a stunning shade of pink to match my hair 😀

12-2 imagen

Lia Valentine Skin in 4 tones (1L each) : Imagen

1 Response to “Imagen Valentine Gift Skins”


  1. 1 Sarah October 18, 2013 at 5:09 am

    I have learn some excellent stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking
    for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you set to create the sort of
    excellent informative site.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 46,264 skin lovers

