!Skin Love! is looking for contributors! *again*

Yes! We do!

!Skin Love! blog has over a year now (I totally forgot about *anniversary* on August 4th, I admit). I didn’t put enough effort or time to this blog, but first year of university consumed most of my supposedly free time. I’d like to change that, because I think this blog deserves more care and work – and from what I hear a lot of people here would like to see our posts more often.

So, here I am again – I’m looking for reviewers – ladies and gentlemen! Just like the first time please do some sample review (on demos) with pictures and send it to fluttermemel@gmail.com. Deadline:  August 22th.

Go now 🙂 !

Flutter Memel

0 Responses to “!Skin Love! is looking for contributors! *again*”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 46,264 skin lovers

